如何购买Florida Jackpot Triple Play彩票

佛罗里达州的Florida Jackpot Triple Play从2019年1月30日开始取代Florida Lucky Money。 它的开奖时间是每周的美国东部时间星期二和星期五晚上11:30。 Florida Jackpot Triple Play的初始奖金是50万美元,如果没人中奖,奖金累积到2百万后, 还是没人中奖,奖金会分摊到下几级的中奖人数里。也就是说,如果您中小奖,您会得到比平时多点的奖金。

  • 登录您的账户。如果没有,点击此处.

  • 选择佛罗里达的Florida Jackpot Triple Play和购买张数。然后从1到46个号码里选6个您想买的号码。

  • 如果您想购买上次同样的号码,点击“上次所买号码”键。如果您想随机选号,点击“随机选号”键。您也可以点击Jackpot Triple Play奖金分配查看中奖奖金。

  • 您可以使用我们的轮盘系统来选号码。然后点击“轮盘所选号码”键。

  • 选择您想连续购买次数。根据购买次数的不同,您会得到不同的服务费折扣。

  • 在您完成号码选择后,点击“放入购票车”键,然后点击选择付费方式。并点击“购买彩票”键。

  • 如果使用信用卡或借记卡,填人卡号和到期日期,然后点击“现在购买”键。如果使用贝宝(Paypal),您将会被带到paypal.com。在您付费后,在paypal上点击“Back to Lottohitter.com”的链接回到我们的网站。

  • 在我们购买您的彩票后,我们会电邮给您彩票的复印件。

 

如何在网上购买佛罗里达乐透彩票:

How to buy Florida Jackpot Triple Play tickets

Florida Jackpot Triple Play started on January 30, 2019, and is a replacement for Florida Lucky Money. The drawing is on every Tuesday and Friday night at 11:30 PM Eastern Time. Florida Jackpot Triple Play jackpots start at $500,000 and can roll over to up to $2 million if there isn't a jackpot winner. Once the Jackpot Triple Play jackpot reaches $2 million, the top prize pool rolls down and increases the payouts on all of the lower-tier prize levels.

  • Log in to your account. If you do not have one, click here.

  • Go to Buy Tickets section, and Choose Florida Jackpot Triple Play.

  • Select how many tickets you want to play. Select 6 numbers from 1 through 46 on Jackpot Triple Play Selection Panel. You will have 3 sets of 6-number lines. If you'd like to add COMBO, simply select 'Yes'.

  • If you want to use the same numbers that you played last time, click Last Tickets Purchased button to fill out Jackpot Triple Play numbers. Or, if you want to use your computer randomly pick numbers, simply click Fill Up with Quick Pick button. For the payout and example, click Florida Jackpot Triple Play Payouts

  • You may also use our Wheeling System to wheel the numbers, and click Fill with Wheeling Numbers to fill out numbers in the Ticket Cart.

  • Select how many times you want to play. You can play up to 30 times. We also have discount available on service charges for advance plays more than 5 times (5-10: 5% off | 15-30: 10% off).

  • Click Add to Cart botton, then, select Check Out.

  • Fill out payment information, or use your account money (You may also use Paypal to deposit funds in My Account section). Double check all information in the form, then, submit your tickets.

  • Once we have received and purchased your tickets, we will send you a copy of your tickets.

How to Buy Other Florida Lottery Tickets Online: